Jul 22, 2024  
2024-2025 Academic Catalog 
2024-2025 Academic Catalog

Board of Trustees

Karl W. Einolf, Ph.D., President

Indiana Tech

Gregg C. Sengstack, Chair

Chairperson of the Board of Franklin Electric Co., Inc.

Richard J. Schul, Vice Chair

Management Consultant

Cheri A. Becker, Secretary

Former Vice President of Investor Services & Programs, Greater Fort Wayne, Inc. (Retired)

Whitney Bandemer, J.D. 

Principal at WB COnsulting, LLC

Jeffrey A. Benzing

Plant Communications Manager, General Motors Fort Wayne

Thomas L. Burns

Director of Engineering for North America Mars, Inc. (Retired)

Clifford M. Clarke

President, C2 IT Advisors

William F. Daugherty

Senior Vice President, Capital Group Companies, Inc.

Mark Dely

Chief Administrative and Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Vera Bradley, Inc.

Dena M. Jacquay

Chief Administrative Officer, Parkview Health

Anthony J. Juliano

Vice President and General Manager, Asher Agency

Wendy Kobler, Ph.D.

Chief Development and External Relations Officer, Cincinnati Works

John C. Kunze

President, Climate Solutions of Regal Rexnord (Retired)

RAdm David J. Nash

President, Sustainable Biofuels, LLC
Senior Vice President, MELE Associates, Inc.
President, Dave Nash and Associates

D. Geoffrey Paddock

Executive Director, Headwaters Park
5th District Councilman, Fort Wayne City Council 

Jack W. Phlipot

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Indiana Tech

Rev. Arnold O. Pierson

President & CEO, ELCA Federal Credit Union - Chicago, (Retired)

Jarrod R. Stoller

Technical Sales Manager, Therma-Tru Doors

Crystal Bush Thomas

Principal, Fort Wayne Community Schools

Jeffrey H. Witte

Village of Woodlawn Police Department, (Retired)

Patricia Schaefer,  Emeritus

Former Director, Muncie Public Library System (Retired)

Robert A. Wagner, Emeritus

Attorney, Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, LLP