Sep 24, 2020  
2015-2016 Academic Catalog 
2015-2016 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Arthur E. Snyder, Ed.D.

Indiana Tech

Janet C. Chrzan, CPA, Chair

Founding Principal
Vision Management Consulting, LLC

Robert A. Wagner, Vice-Chair

Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, LLP

Gregg C. Sengstack, Secretary

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.

Cheri A. Becker

Vice President of Leadership Development and Community Engagement
Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.

Michael P. Browning, CPA

Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Parkview Health System

Paul Chodak III, Ph.D.

President and Chief Operating Officer
Indiana Michigan Power Company

Wendy W. Davis

Allen Superior Court Criminal Division

Kevin B. Faus

Kevin Faus Agency of American Family Insurance

H. Robert Gill

The Topaz Group

Sherrill L. Hamman

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Indiana Tech

Diane S. Humphrey

Retired Teacher

Jeanne E. Longsworth

Longsworth Law, LLC

Manuel C. Peña-Morros

Retired Chairman of the Board of Directors
Banco Leon, S.A.

D. Geoffrey Paddock

Executive Director, Headwaters Park Project/City Councilman 5th District
Headwaters Park Alliance, Inc./City of Fort Wayne

Richard J. Schul

Retired Group Vice President
Emerson Climate Technologies

Nicole R. Turner-Ridley

Chief Executive Officer
LCMS National Housing Support Corp.

Michael H. Wood, M.D., FACS

Program Director, Bariatric Surgery Program/Clinical Professor of Surgery
DMC Harper University Hospital/Wayne State University

Patricia Schaefer, Trustee Emeritus

Retired Director
Muncie Public Library System