Mar 01, 2021  
2017-2018 Academic Catalog 
2017-2018 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Karl W. Einolf, Ph.D., President

Indiana Tech

Janet C. Chrzan, CPA, Chair

Founding Principal
Vision Management Consulting, LLC

Gregg C. Sengstack, Secretary

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.

Cheri A. Becker

Vice President of Leadership Development and Community Engagement
Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.

Wendy W. Davis

Allen Superior Court Criminal Division

Kevin B. Faus

Kevin Faus Agency of American Family Insurance

H. Robert Gill

The Topaz Group

Sherrill L. Hamman

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Indiana Tech

Diane S. Humphrey

Former Teacher (Retired)

D. Geoffrey Paddock

Executive Director, 5th District Councilman
Headwaters Park / Fort Wayne City Council

Manuel C. Peña-Morros

Former Chairman of the Board (Retired)
Banco Leon, S.A.

Rev. Arnold O. Pierson

ELCA Federal Credit Union - Chicago

Richard J. Schul

Management Consultant

Ravi R. Talwar

President / Owner
Tishler Industries, Inc.
Gate City Steel, Inc.

Michael H. Wood, M.D., FACS

Medical Director, Bariatric Surgery
Harper Bariatric Medical Institute

Patricia Schaefer,  Emeritus

Former Director (Retired)
Muncie Public Library System

Robert A. Wagner, Emeritus

Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, LLP