May 18, 2024  
2018-2019 Academic Catalog 
2018-2019 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Karl W. Einolf, Ph.D., President

Indiana Tech

Gregg C. Sengstack, Chair

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.

Richard J. Schul, Vice Chair

Management Consultant

Cheri A. Becker, Secretary

Vice President of Leadership Development and Community Engagement
Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.

Jeffrey A. Benzing

Senior Community Investment Specialist-West Region, BAE Systems

William Daugherty

Senior Vice President, Capital Group Companies, Inc.

Wendy W. Davis

Allen Superior Court Criminal Division

Sherrill L. Hamman

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Indiana Tech

Diane S. Humphrey

Former Teacher (Retired)

Dena M. Jacquay

Chief Human Resources Officer, Parkview Health

Joseph Jordan

President/CEO, Boys and Girls Clubs of Fort Wayne

Anthony Juliano

Vice President and General Manager, Asher Agency

RAdm David J. Nash

President, Sustainable Biofuels Solutions
Senior Vice President, MELE Associates
President, Dave Nash and Associates

D. Geoffrey Paddock

Executive Director, 5th District Councilman
Headwaters Park / Fort Wayne City Council

Manuel C. Peña-Morros

Former Chairman of the Board (Retired)
Banco Leon, S.A.

Rev. Arnold O. Pierson

ELCA Federal Credit Union - Chicago

Ravi R. Talwar


President / Owner
Tishler Industries, Inc.

Gate City Steel, Inc.

Michael H. Wood, M.D., FACS

Medical Director, Bariatric Surgery
Harper Bariatric Medical Institute

Patricia Schaefer,  Emeritus

Former Director (Retired)
Muncie Public Library System

Robert A. Wagner, Emeritus

Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, LLP