Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

    Jun 19, 2019  
2016-2017 Academic Catalog 
2016-2017 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Arthur E. Snyder, Ed.D., President

Indiana Tech

Janet C. Chrzan, CPA, Chair

Founding Principal
Vision Management Consulting, LLC

Robert A. Wagner, Vice-Chair

Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, LLP

Gregg C. Sengstack, Secretary

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.

Cheri A. Becker

Vice President of Leadership Development and Community Engagement
Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.

Paul Chodak III, Ph.D.

President and COO
Indiana Michigan Power Company

David M. Conner, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon
Orthopaedic Northeast

Wendy W. Davis

Allen Superior Court Criminal Division

Kevin B. Faus

Kevin Faus Agency of American Family Insurance

H. Robert Gill

The Topaz Group

Sherrill L. Hamman

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Indiana Tech

Diane S. Humphrey

Former Teacher (Retired)

Jeanne E. Longsworth

Longsworth Law Offices, LLC

D. Geoffrey Paddock

Executive Director, 5th District Councilman
Headwaters Park / Fort Wayne City Council

Manuel C. Peña-Morros

Former Chairman of the Board (Retired)
Banco Leon, S.A.

Rev. Arnold O. Pierson

ELCA Federal Credit Union - Chicago

Richard J. Schul

Management Consultant

Ravi R. Talwar

President / Owner
Tishler Industries, Inc.
Gate City Steel, Inc.

Nicole R. Turner-Ridley

LCMS National Housing Support Corp.

Michael H. Wood, M.D., FACS

Medical Director, Bariatric Surgery
Harper Bariatric Medical Institute

Patricia Schaefer,  Emeritus

Former Director (Retired)
Muncie Public Library System